Tablet Games – Andrew Coe

Let’s see, I chatted with Jessica, Jon, Haley, Veronica and Matt K. I learned that there are a lot of seniors in this class and a lot of people live off campus. Jessica and I both have dogs that we rescued. Jon likes old school games. Haley rides her bike to school when its not too hot. Veronica and I both hated naught and Matt doesn’t know any songs that he didn’t know the words to.

I really liked Zombie Highway. It was far and away the best game I played. You Don’t Know Jack was good as well. Naught was the worst. Bug heroes was good but it was a little too complicated for a tablet game I thought with the joystick control. Finally, Air Hockey was the same as it was before. I have that one on my iPod touch. Most of the games I played used the touchscreen exclusively but Zombie Highway actually used the tilt of the entire tablet which I thought was super cool. The most visually interesting was probably Naught, which is unfortunate as it was the worst as far as gameplay is concerned.

Naught. Terrible game. Cool graphics.

About andrewtcoe

College student at Trinity University in San Antonio, TX majoring in Communications.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

