First Day of Flash Drawing

 

This worked pretty well for me. I personally don’t like watching and doing at the same time. I prefer to watch all of the videos and then fidget around with it and go back if I need it. So while the iPad

 

idea is cool, it doesn’t really do anything for me. In fact it would be easier for me to just have a tab open with the Lynda website on it and watch all the videos there and then just switch over to Flash or Photoshop from there, which is what I did. It may be completely different for someone else though.

As far as the Lynda tutorials went I thought they were well done and thorough. I was able to imitate pretty much everything he did. The only complaint I would have is that once or twice the narrator used some technical jargon that didn’t make sense to me. But I was able to do some of the stuff he did. I used a couple different things on the Deco tool and I also used the primitive rectangle tool and the oval tool.

Photo 2:

Only God knows what in the world this is

About andrewtcoe

College student at Trinity University in San Antonio, TX majoring in Communications.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

