Creepy Face

I really enjoyed the software training. While his explanations were a bit hard to follow at times, having the visual of his screen to see what he’s doing is extremely helpful. The explanantions are fairly clear, although I’m still not 100% on object and merge drawing. Having an iPad next to my computer made it even easier to mimic what he was doing in learning the different shape controls.

My face came together as I learned the different shape tools. What I found especially helpful in the tutorials was his explanation of how the alt and shift keys centered and aligned the shapes.

About andrewmoritz

Disney Disney Disney
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

